## Jefferson County Planning Commissioners

Meetings are held at: The Courthouse Annex 435 W Walnut St. Monticello, FL 32344 Meetings are held on: Second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Jacqueline Seabrooks, District 1 Appointed by Stephen Fulford in December 2019

**Bud Wheeler**, District 1 Appointed by J.N. Tuten in January 1998

**Althera Johnson**, District 2 Appointed by Gene Hall in January 2022

**Kimberly Odom**, District 2 Appointed by Gene Hall in July 2021

**Byron Arceneaux,** District 3 Appointed by JT Surles in July 2018

**Michael Schwier**, Chair, District 3 Appointed by Hines Boyd in May 2015

**Roy Faglie**, Vice-Chair, District 4 Appointed by Dr. John Ward in October 1998

**Jessica Lane**, District 4 Appointed Betsy Barfield in March 2022

**Thomas "BoBo" Chancy**, District 5 Appointed by Danny Monroe in September 2007

John Floyd Walker, District 5 Appointed by Danny Monroe in November 2004

Scott Shirley, Attorney

Shannon Metty, Planning Official