## <u>Jefferson County Planning Commissioners</u>

Meets at the Courthouse Annex 435 W Walnut St. Monticello, FL 32344 Second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

**Bud Wheeler**, Chair District 1 Appointed by J.N. Tuten in January 1998

**Michael Schwier**, Vice-Chair, District 3 Appointed by Hines Boyd in May 2015

**Jacqueline Seabrooks**, District 1 Appointed by: Stephen Fulford in December 2019

**Derrick Jennings**, District 2 Appointed by Gene Hall in March 2019

**Charles Parrish**, District 2 Appointed by Gene Hall in April 2015

**Byron Araneaux**, District 3 Appointed by JT Surles in July 2018

**Roy Faglie**, District 4 Appointed by Dr. John Ward in October 1998

**Andrew Wellman**, District 4 Appointed Betsy Barfield in May 2017

**Thomas "BoBo" Chancy**, District 5 Appointed by Danny Monroe in September 2007

**John Floyd Walker**, District 5 Appointed by Danny Monroe in November 2004

Scott Shirley, Attorney Shannon Metty, Planning Official